Hello again.

bike_1

It is exactly no surprise that I completely abandoned this blog. So much has passed between my last entry and this one that I debated just archiving it and moving on. How do I wrap up like 4 months of amazing adventures? I really can’t. It seems uber lame to just start all over when I am now in a completely different faze of life. It also seems like a lot of work to do big recaps of the highlights of my time (my first season on the Track team, my  new found love of mountain bike racing, finding ways to deal with stress and life in general, my creative side blossoming at school), so I am not quite sure how to bridge the gap between “then” and “now”.

I guess one thing I can honestly say is that this being a just primarily running blog is probably not going to happen. I don’t even know how regularly I will be able to update this, but I do miss adding random adventures and thoughts here and there.

 

Leave a comment